+ Reply to Thread

AKman is on a distinguished road

New to Unholy! Macros Needed!

Hello everyone, I'm fairly new to unholy (like 3 hours ago) and I was wondering if there are any awesome macros that are good to have around. Blood tap macros..pet macros..I have a burst macro already but couldn't hurt seeing how it pans out with a pros.

Also rotation tips perhaps! I'm not sure if Im supposed to use festerings and blood boils/chains to burn off my runes so I can get necrotics rolling or if I should be using other skills on those runes for more dmg, it feels like I can put out a lot more pressure as a frost DK. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Rosst is on a distinguished road
    Here are a couple of mine

This is tell your pet to attack and then hit it again to bring your pet back
    /petattack
    /petpassive [target=pettarget,exists]

This is too Asphyxiate stun your focus target
    /cast [@focus] Asphyxiate

This is my Swifty Macro (you can switch it to another trinket or take the trinket out if you dont have an on use one)
    #showtooltip Unholy Frenzy
    /use Tyrannical Gladiator's Badge of Victory
    /script UIErrorsFrame:Clear();
    /cast Unholy Frenzy
    /cast Summon Gargoyle

Necro Strike, Plague Strike, Scourge Strike with pet attack. Use the earlier macro to bring back or stop your pet from attacking.
    #showtooltip Necrotic Strike
    /cast Necrotic Strike
    /petattack
    /startattack

#showtooltip Plague Strike
    /cast Plague Strike
    /petattack
    /startattack

#showtooltip Scourge Strike
    /cast Scourge Strike
    /petattack
    /startattack

Pet summon or if you have a pet out already then it will transform it once you get 5 stacks
    #showtooltip Raise Dead
    /cast [nopet] Raise Dead; !Dark Transformation

Lichborne Heal/ Pet heal Modifier
    #showtooltip lichborne
    /cast [mod:shift,@pet] death coil;
    /cast !lichborne;
    /cast [nomod,@player] death coil;
    /cancelaura [mod:alt] Lichborne

Pet Leap Gnaw Stun